Rubbergard Record

Used Record Store Established In 2008

6/14: 新入荷商品の紹介です。

Denny King /Cause I Love You / Understand (CBS/1975) [SOLD]

Jorge Ben/Solta O Pavao (Philips/1975) [SOLD]

Curtis Mayfield/(Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go / The Makings Of You (Buddah/1970) [SOLD]

Luiz Melodia/Mico De Circo (Som Livre/1978) [SOLD]

Mute Beat/Flower (Overheat Records/1987) [SOLD]

Bobby Rodriguez Y La Compania/Salsa At Woodstock (Vaya/1976) [SOLD]

Dexter Gordon/Dexter Calling (Blue Note/1961) [SOLD]

Malachi Thompson/Spirit (Delmark/1989) [SOLD]

Jamiroquai/The Return Of The Space Cowboy (Sony Soho Square/1994) [SOLD]